Delete Templates

Delete Templates

If you want to delete templates to clean up your template list or get rid of templates you no longer use, click on Design Studios under the Main Navigation, then click Design Template > Delete Templates.



You can search templates to find a specific one. Once you see the templates you need to purge, simply click the trash can button to delete it.