Will my Table of Contents automatically update after Adding/Deleting Pages?

Will my Table of Contents automatically update after Adding/Deleting Pages?

Please note, if you utilize the Add/Delete Page feature: 



- You may have to manually edit your Table of Contents.

This is to ensure that your pages correspond with the correct sections, as Adding/Deleting pages may shift the page numbering within your Edition.