Once you set your template up, you may want to keep that design and copy those settings to a new template. This way, you save time and don't have to edit a new template. Here's how to do this.
1. Go go to Design Template:
2. Click the Copy Settings tab:
3. Select the Template with the settings you want to copy to the new template:
4. Then, select the target template to copy the setting from your first template to your second template:
5. Click the Copy button:
Now you have copied the settings from the current template to the target template.
Remember to Save your work before you exit.